22047 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027 623-582-9430
Drive AZ Cars BBB Business Review

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Phoenix AZ

Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Very nice family oriented dealership. A+++ Do yourself a favor, go here and get treated right!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
I recommend darren great guy!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Wonderful to work with these guys. I gave the owner the details of what ibwas looking for and he searched and found the truck that fit all my needs.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
I helped a friend get into a car before doing so, we did our research on so many dealerships after a couple days of car searching she found her DREAMCAR here at this dealership. After communicating with the dealership they finally convinced us to come in. The management was so awesome went above and beyond to pick us up 20+ miles away. Darren was EXTREMELY NICE & awesome made this experience good, as well as Stephen. Again thank you stephen, Darren!!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
I Just Recently bought a mini copper , & Stephen and Darren have been so kind to make sure I walked out with my dream car I definitely recommend them .
Facebook
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Hi my name is Frida Perez , I just recently bought a mini copper , Stephen and Darren were so kind and generous to work with me . They went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get my dream car. Thank you
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Talk about a great experience found a very hard to find vehicle and Darren and Steve are absolutely wonderful to work with. They also got me a fantastic finance rate and term. I highly recommend Drive Az Cars !
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Larry, Mike, Tim and Keith were all three INCREDIBLY helpful throughout the entire process start to finish. They gave me more than any other dealership was offering for my used car and gave me a GREAT deal on my new one as well!! Effortless process from start to finish. Trustworthy car lot.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
I had a few issues with my car anf decided to bri g in for some service work. The quote i got from the service department so low i couldnt believe it!!!! The other places i took my vehicle seems like they wanted to retire off my service, they were upfront and honest, my recommendation is to bring your vehicle in and having the service done here
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
I brought my car here and took it in for service and my mechanic William did so good he deserves a five star and the whole service department. I recommend taking any vehicle to them.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
I found a great car at a great price at Drive AZ Cars. I was looking for a car to use to teach my boys how to drive, and I found a much better car than I expected. Darren took great care of all the details of the transaction.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
We went Drive AZ to purchase a car. Lou was very very helpful and friendly. He listened to our needs and guide us to a Mazada CX9. I recommend Drive AZ if you are looking for a great car and see Lou he is the best. Thanks Lou!!!!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
driveazcars are the best, I had the best experience with my Car purchase, the Owner Steve really took time to explain all the financial details to me in a very honest and helpful way, I know his help made it possible to get a great car at a great Price and intrest rate. Thanks Steve. They also have a great service team for oil changes and other maintenance needs for your car there. I'm thankful for there help, could not have bought my car at a better dealership. Danny P.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
For a first time buyer the process was quick an easy! Tyler did a great job of getting us the perfect interest rate, and got us the monthly payment that works best for us. Would definitely recommend buying cars from here! I’ll definitely being coming back in the future.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Very fast and great experience!! I got approved as a first time buyer with no credit with a great interest definitely coming back!!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
These gentleman are amazing!!! They helped me buy my first car and worked very hard to get me on my way!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
From customer service to customers satisfaction a great place to shop for a automobile 🚗
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Service is above and beyond expectation. I was able to get a beautiful car within my budget. They truly care about their customers. Awesome dealership!!!
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Steve and his team really go above and beyond.! I have used him on many transactions and I have never been disappointed! He is a man of integrity and a professional! I highly recommend him.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Highly recommended !! Peter Worth will treat you like family and help along the way. There is no better place to go if you need a vehicle, thanks Peter and all Eemployees
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
I was looking for a new ride. Peter Worth found me just the vehicle I was looking for and at a super price. I recommend him to all my friends!
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
My best Car Buying experience ever . Pete Worth is the Man He made Our Car Buying experience AMAZING! No buyers remorse here. Thank You! Ill be back & definitely tell everyone about our experience . Big Thanks to Mr. Pete Worth. Sincerely Mr. ARCHULETA
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
I was looking for a Dodge Charger. Peter Worth got me a great price on my trade in and worked with my budget. If your looking for a new car this is the place to go and he is definitely the guy you want to see. Thanks Pete.
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
I like having a new to me car, but I hate the car buying process. Pete Worth made the process easy and enjoyable. Pete made a really good time of it all. I highly recommend working with Pete if you want to make your next car purchase easy and fun. Thanks again, Pete!
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Fantastic service from the sales team. Big shout out to Peter Worth. Talk about being treated like family. He's your guy!
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Guys are awesum. The salesman Darren, steve the buyer for our trade in and Tyler the finance guy. He was fast with the paperwork. Good job guys. I recommend DRIVE. AZ CARS to whoever is shopping for a nice clean car. Thanks again Drive Cars Cars!👍👍
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Needed my car detailed looked this place up online had good reviews so decided to try it out. I was helped by Tre. He was friendly and very helpful had my car looking brand new.
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
I would buy from these guys again. My sales guy Peter Worth and the finance guy Mike were great. No game and no tricks, just great customer service.
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Peter Worth my sales guy and the finance guy Mike were Great. No games, No tricks. I would buy from them again.
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
I was helped today by Peter the director of Drive AZ Cars Risk Department. He was empathetic and very helpful with my situation and got me in my car. I was very happy with my experience overall:)
Google Maps
Drive AZ Cars Drive AZ Cars
623-582-9430 $$$
★★★★★
102 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/